## Local governors

Name	Appointed By	From	То
Alison Innerd	Appointed by GB/board	2023/10/14	2027/10/13
Amanda Riley	Appointed by GB/board	2024/06/10	2028/06/09
Cheryl Harrison	Appointed by GB/board	2024/06/10	2028/06/09
Deb Hindson	Elected by school staff	2023/09/06	2027/09/05
Kay Braithwaite	Appointed by GB/board	2024/06/10	2028/06/09
Paula Humphreys	Elected by parents	2023/09/06	2027/09/05
Peter Kirby-Bowstead	Ex-officio by virtue of office as headteacher/principal	2022/09/01	
Vicky Morrow	Appointed by GB/board	2024/03/04	2028/03/03

## Historic (left within the last 12 months)

Organisation	Name	Role	Appointed By	From	То
Heathfield Primary School	Hayley Douglas	Governor	Appointed by GB/board	2023/11/14	2024/08/31
Heathfield Primary School	Kim Harper	Governor	Elected by parents	2023/09/06	2024/08/31
Heathfield Primary School	Stuart Rawle	Chair of Governors	Appointed by GB/board	2023/11/14	2024/08/31
Heathfield Primary School	Vicky Jones	Governor	Elected by school staff	2020/02/01	2024/02/01
Heathfield Primary School	Dawn Storr	Governor	Appointed by foundation/trust	2019/12/23	2023/12/22